New IT Research Labs
   Home    ESRL    DLRL    Projects    Download    Purchase    Science   Contacts   Russian     November, 13    
IEESD-2000Developers Team
Integrated Environment for Embedded System Design

PRODUCT DEVELOPERS TEAM
Michael Dolinsky
project management
dolinsky@gsu.by  

Litvinov Slava
project management, programming
Litvinov@gsu.by  

Andrew Galatyn
programming
Galatyn@gsu.by  

Alex Fedortsov
scientific consultant, programming
fedortsov@gsu.by  

Igor Ermolaev
programming
ermolaev@gsu.by  

Tolkachiov Alexey Ivanovitch
programming
tolkachyov@gsu.by  

Nalegach Vyacheslav Victorovich
programming
Nalegach@gsu.by  

Korshunov Igor
programming
Korshunov@gsu.by  


SEE ALSO
IEESD-2000 Overview
IEESD-2000 In The Future Release
Articles and Press-releases
IEESD-2000 Download Area
IEESD-2000 Approbation
How to Purchase IEESD-2000
presentation


Please send your comments and suggestions to newit@gsu.by
Copyright © 1996-2003 New IT Research Labs. All rights reserved.